The Prodigy - Invaders Must Die

Prodigy, The - Invaders Must Die2xLP - New - , 2 Inners, Download Code nvaders Must Die is the fifth studio album by English electronic dance music group The Prodigy. The album was released on 23 February 2009 on the band's new record label Take Me to the Hospital, Although Liam Howlett, Maxim and Keith Flint all contributed material for The Fat of the Land, Invaders Must Die is the first Prodigy record where, given the departure of Leeroy Thornhill, all band members took part in the creative process. It has spawned four singles, including the title track, "Omen", "Warrior's Dance" and "Take Me to the Hospital".
Add to Cart